ASB » Who We Are

Who We Are

La Mesa Junior High ASB consists of creative, thoughtful, and intelligent scholars. Our duty as ASB members is to maintain a safe environment and create fun activities for all Lobos to participate in. We would like to list all members of ASB that dedicate their time to helping La Mesa thrive. We present to you the La Mesa ASB team:


ASB President

Lacey Couto


ASB Vice President

Gonzalo Gomez Haro Lopez


ASB Secretary

Imaya Premadasa


ASB Treasurer

Hareen Kaur


ASB Teacher Ambassador

Madison Ruhland


Social Committee:

Isabella Arguello (Lead)

Members TBD


Recognition Committee:

Joaquin Cruz (Lead)

Members TBD


Spirit Committee:

Katelyn Grace Astadan

Members TBD


Sports Committee:

Donovan Webb (Lead)

Members TBD


Cultural & Wellness Committee:

Samantha Salcedo (Lead)

Members TBD


Make sure to follow the La Mesa Jr. High ASB Instagram to get updated on upcoming events, fundraisers, activities, clubs, and much more!
Updated: June 5th, 2022